1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

The Enquire Learning Trust is responsible for appointing Governors to the school and our current membership is:

Mr Jeffery Mellor – Chair of the Local Governing Body, Chair of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee and  Director of the Enquire Learning Trust

Mr Keith Jones – Vice Chair and Link Governor for Behaviour and Safety.

Mr Geoffrey Beckingham– Link Governor for Parent Liaison/ Pupil Premium.

Mr Steven Foxen – Durnien – Community/ Business

Mrs Moira Thompson – Executive Principal

Mrs Susan Shaw – Link Governor for Achievement and Progress.

Mr Rosario Sarno – Link Governor for Achievement and Progress.

Dr Christopher Otu – Governor

Mr Bill Mulvaney – Parent Governor

Louise Neild – PA to the Executive Leadership and Clerk to the Governing Body, Louise may be contacted by the school office.

We have currently one vacancy which is to be filled from the business/ community.